Subway & EMN Montréal


The EMN is an automated light rail network designed to make your travels in greater Montreal easier.

EMN is one of the largest automated transportation networks in the world and the largest public transit project in Quebec over the last 50 years. With 67 km and 26 stations, the EMNwill take you quickly to downtown Montreal, on the South Shore, the North Shore, the West Island and the airport.

Connected stations, an integrated network

EMN will be integrated with existing transit systems. With direct connections to the blue, green and orange subway lines, the Mascouche and Mont-Saint-Hilaire suburban train lines, as well as the buses in the various municipalities, the EMN will simplify your commute by public transit in Greater Montreal.

A direct line to the airport

With its station at the airport, the EMN will allow travelers to easily cross the city, regardless of congestion. From the city center, it will take you 26 minutes to get to the airport and less than 20 minutes by express shuttles. Ideal for not missing your next flight.

Image result for futur métro montréal

Image result for futur métro montréal

Electric Metropolitan Network

MÉTRO & REM Montréal

MÉTRO & REM Montréal


Le REM est un réseau de métro léger automatisé, pensé pour faciliter vos déplacements dans le grand Montréal.

Le REM est l’un des plus importants réseaux de transport automatisé au monde et le plus grand projet de transport collectif des 50 dernières années au Québec. Avec ses 67 km et ses 26 stations, le REM vous mènera rapidement au centre-ville de Montréal, sur la Rive-Sud, la Rive-Nord, dans l’Ouest-de-l’Île et à l’aéroport.

Des stations connectées, un réseau intégré

Le REM sera intégré aux réseaux de transport collectif existants. Avec des connexions directes aux lignes bleue, verte et orange du métro, aux lignes de trains de banlieue Mascouche et Mont-Saint-Hilaire ainsi qu’aux autobus des différentes municipalités, le REM simplifiera vos déplacements en transport en commun dans le grand Montréal.

Une ligne directe vers l’aéroport

Avec sa station à l’aéroport, le REM permettra aux voyageurs de traverser aisément la ville, sans se soucier de la congestion. Du centre-ville, il vous faudra 26 minutes pour vous rendre à l’aéroport et moins de 20 minutes avec les navettes express. Idéal pour ne pas manquer votre prochain vol.

Image result for futur métro montréal

Image result for futur métro montréal